Trip Lee – Rise (Album Cover)

Trip Lee - Rise (Album Cover)

Album cover to Trip Lee's Rise. Although I'm not a fan of covers without any type on them this one an interesting cover nonetheless.

Trip Lee - Rise Tracklist

01. Rise
02. Lights On
03. Shweet
04. Manolo (feat. Lecrae)
05. You Don't Know
06. All Rise Up (Interlude)
07. All Rise Up
08. Beautiful Life 2 (Mine)
09. Insomniac (feat. Andy Mineo)
10. Something New
11. Lazarus (feat. This'l)
12. All My Love (feat. Natalie Lauren)
13. I'm Gone
14. Sweet Victory (feat. Dimitri McDowell and Leah Smith)