Syler — One Minute to Midnight

Cover to Syler's 'One Minute to Midnight'

Check out the dope cover artwor to Syler's latest street release, 'One Minute to Midnight'. The tape features guest appearances from Skyzoo and Lydia Caesar, and production from Syler himself, Tone Mason and J.Glaze.

Track List
01 Goin Nowhere (ft. Skyzoo and Lydia Caesar) (prod. J.Glaze)
02 Down Before (prod. Tone Mason)
03 New York, New York (prod. Tone Mason)
04 Dusk Till Dawn (ft. DJ JS-1 and Nitty Scott, MC) (prod. Syler)
05 All For Leyna (prod. Syler)
06 The Funk (ft. DJ Devastate) (prod. Confidence)
07 Hey Hey Hey (prod. Syler)
08 What I Am (prod. J. Glaze)
09 The Best U Ever Had (prod. Tone Mason)
10 Sin Again (prod. Syler)
11 Holden My Own (prod. Tone Mason)
12 T.R.U. (Part 1) (prod. Syler)