Statik Selektah – What Goes Around (Album Cover)

Album Cover to Statik Selektah's What Goes Around

A while back, Statik Selektah revealed the official artwork and track list for his upcoming album 'What Goes Around'. Take a look below.

The upcoming 20-track project feature guest appearances from Action Bronson, Sean Price, Talib Kweli, Snoop Dogg, Ab-Soul, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E., Crooked I, Bun B, Black Thought, Styles P and more.

Track List
01 What Goes Around (feat. Lil Fame & Ea$y Money)
02 Carry On (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Freddie Gibbs)
03 The Thrill Is Back (feat. Styles P & Talib Kweli)
04 The Imperial (feat. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5’9 & Black Thought)
05 All The Way (Pimp Hop) (feat. Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom & CharlieRED)
06 Back For You (feat. Dilated Peoples)
07 Alarm Clock (feat. Ab Soul, Jon Connor & Logic)
08 My Time (feat. Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution & Josh Xantus)
09 Fugazi Introducing Sincere
10 Long Time (feat. Action Bronson)
11 Drunk & High (feat. Noreaga, Termanology & REKS)
12 The Chopper (feat. Jon Connor & Ransom)
13 Down Like This (feat. Sheek Louch, Pharoahe Monch & Crooked I)
14 Slum Villain (feat. Joey Bada$$)
15 Heltah Selektah (Feat. Sean Price & Rock)
16 Overdose (feat. B-Real & JFK)
17 Something To Cry For (feat. Boldy James)
18 Rise Above (feat. Astro & Dessy Hinds)
19 Get Away (feat. Joe Scudda & Colin Munroe)
20 God Knows (feat. Bun B, Jared Evan & POS of De La Soul)