Scram Jones – Dead Giveaway

Front Cover to Scram Jones' 'Dead Giveaway' EP

Scram Jones dropped his latest project, Dead Giveaway, an 8 tracks EP including appearances from Raekwon, Troy Ave, Saigon and Uncle Murda. I love this cover, man. It’s simple and to the point and has a strong visual. Pretty dope cover if you ask me! Design by KidEight.

Track List:
01. Diabolic
02. Wild Style
03. Pay Men No Mind
04. Full Pack (feat. Raekwon)
05. Friday 13th
06. No Surprise (feat. Saigon)
07. Ring Bells (feat. Uncle Murda)
08. Sour Power (feat. Troy Ave)

Cover by KidEight Designs