Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier – PRhyme (Album Cover)

Album Cover to PRhyme by Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier

Royce Da 5'9" and DJ Premier join forces to release a new album, PRhyme, in stores December 9, 2014. Here's a look at the album cover artwork by Amanda Demme.

PRhyme Track List

1. PRhyme
2. Dat Sound Good (ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul)
3. U Looz
4. You Should Know (ft. Dwele)
5. Courtesy
6. Wishin' (ft. Common)
7. To Me, To U (ft. Jay Electronica)
8. Underground Kings (ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q)
9. Microphone Preem (ft. Slaughterhouse)