Quake Matthews – Rap Music (Album Cover)

Quake Matthews - Rap Music (Album Cover)

Rap Music is the fourth studio album from Halifax MC, Quake Matthews. The 13-track project features production from Rich Kidd, Tone Mason, Cam Smith and more. Download Rap Music on iTunes. Designer Matthew Mackay delivers yet another unique album cover artwork on this one. I can easily see this design on a t-shirt.

Quake Matthews - Rap Music Track Listing

01. Just Got Home feat. Kayo & Ceeceefied
02. Insomniac feat. JRDN
03. Do My Thing feat. Reks & Kayo (free)
04. It's Not Easy feat. Choclair
05. Inspiration
06. Trunk Funk
07. I Stand Alone feat. Royce da 5'9" & Kayo (free)
08. 1000 Miles Away
09. I Don't Know
10. Get Focused feat. JRDN & Ghettochild
11. Outside Looking In
12 .Make Em Say feat. Al Boogie & Ghettochild
13. Familiar Faces feat. Cali Snipes
14. So Proud