P.SO The Earth Tone King – The Gateway To Greatness / Constellations (Album Cover)

Album cover to 'The Gateway To Greatness / Constellations' from P.SO The Earth Tone King

The Gateway to Greatness / Constellations is a reissue of P.SO's 12 best tracks off 2013's 'The Gateway to Greatness' as well as a few new songs and remixes. Here's a look at the album cover designed by Sean Fahie with photography by Jakop Nazaretyan.

The Gateway To Greatness/Constellations Track Listing

01 Vertebrae
02 Music (feat. Jeanette Berry)
03 Find Out (Feat Andrew Reid)
04 She Don't (feat. 8thW1)
05 Back Again (feat. Outasight)
06 Black Holes
07 Poppy Seed
08 Crazy (feat. Homeboy Sandman)
09 Lovin It
10 So Enormous
11 Floating (feat. Denita Odigie)
12 Made For Two (feat. Coco Sarai)
13 Flight of the Night Owl
14 Constellations0
15 Quasars (feat. Sammus & Moses Rockwell)
16 Poppy Seed (Remix)
17 Floating (On Planets Remix)
18 Find Out (On Planets Remix)
19 Kill My High (feat. Outasight)

Cover by Sean Fahie