Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx – The eXXecution (Artwork + Track Listing)

Wow, this is definitely a dope illustrated cover. On March 23rd Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx drop  The eXXecution off Duck Down Records. It features appearances by DJ Revolution, Rock, Sean Price, Freddie Foxxx and Black Moon with production by Marco Polo.

Track Listing

01 The eXXecution Intro f. DJ Revolution
02 Death Penalty f. DJ Revolution
03 Rearview
04 Take Money f. Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) & Freddie Foxxx
05 I’m On It
06 Let’s Take A Sec f. Black Moon
07 Bread On Ya Head
08 Wings On Your Back
09 Nobody
10 Fuckin Wit A Gangster f. Sean Price
11 Watch Yo Step
12 You Can’t Stop Me