Marco Polo — Newport Authority 2 (Album/Mixtape)

Newport Authority 2 — (Cover)

The new Marco Polo album, Newport Authority 2 finally sees the light of day and is available as a free download. Also check out the retro covers for the singles that lead to its release designed by Deck97.

Track List
01 Intro f. Shylow
02 Fame For President f. Lil Fame (of M.O.P.) (scratches by Shylow)
03 Double eXXecution f. Torae & Ruste Juxx
04 Terrified f. Big Gutta & Jaysaun
05 Gospel Rap f. Malcolm & Martin
06 What's Wrong f. Rakim
07 Back To Work f. Artifacts (scratches by Shylow)
08 Nite & Day f. Big Daddy Kane (scratches by Shylow)
09 Long & Winding Road f. First Division & Large Professor
10 BK 2 NJ f. Das EFX (scratches by DJ Revolution)
11 That Sh*t f. MidaZ The Beast
12 Stand Up (Remix) f. Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame (of M.O.P.), Adrian Younge & The Delfonics
13 Cur$ed (What's Wrong Remix) f. Rakim & Reggie B.