LL Cool J – Authentic (New Artwork)

LL Cool J – Authentic (Album Cover)

Back in November, NCIS Los Angeles star LL Cool J revealed what was, until recently, the official album cover artwork to Authentic (Hip Hop). Above is Uncle L's revised album cover to his forthcoming album. In my opinion the previous version of the cover had a stronger visual and conveyed more of a "message" than this one. But hey, that's just me.

Track List
01. Bath Salt
02. Not Leaving You Tonight (ft. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
03. New Love (ft. Charlie Wilson)
04. We Came To Party (ft. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
05. Give Me Love (ft. Seal)
06. Something About You (Love the World) (ft. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
07. Bartender Please (ft. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
08. Whaddup (ft. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
09. Between the Sheetz (ft. Mickey Shiloh
10. Closer (ft. Monica)
11. Live For You (ft. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (ft. Eddie Van Halen)