Havoc – Thirteen Reloaded (Album Cover)

Havoc - Thirteen Reloaded (Album Cover)

Mobb Deep’s own, Havoc will be releasing a new album, Thirteen Reloaded, on November 18. Here’s look at the very dope album cover. I’m really feeling this cover as I did last year's 13 album. Check it out.

Update: According to iTunes, the cover below is indeed the official album cover for Havoc's 13 Reloaded - deluxe edition.

Havoc - Thirteen Reloaded Deluxe Album Cover

Thirteen Reloaded Official Tracklist

01. Best of the Best
02. Not Your’s
03. Uncut Raw Ft. Prodigy
04. Don’t Take It Personal
05. What I Rep Ft. Sheek Louch
06. Dirt Calls
07. Whats Ya Problem
08. Listen To The Man
09. Fallen Soldier’s Ft. Cormega
10. Get Yo Sh*t
11. Outro (Top Seller Introducing Ferg Brim)
Deluxe Bonus
1. Tear S*** Up Ft. Mysonne
2. Champion Winner
3. All I Know

  • http://famousfolks.ca/ seamz

    Super dope artwork