EDO.G – After All These Years (Album Cover)

Album cover to EDO.G's After All These Years

Back in April 2014, rapper Edo.G took to Kickstarter and successfully funded his 11th Studio album entitled 'After All these Years' which I gladly backed. Here's a first look at the official album cover artwork for the project by Joey-Zero.

The album will feature guest appearances from Chuck D, Camp Lo and Guilty Simpson, as well as production from Pete Rock, 9th Wonder and Explicit One. Scroll down to see the official track listing.

Track List For After All These Years

01. 2 Turntables & A Mic (Produced By Pete Rock)
02. Back & Forth Feat. King Magnetic (Produced By 9Th Wonder)
03. The Anthem
04. Make Music (Produced By Pete Rock)
05. 16'S Feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced By Explizit One)
06. U N I
07. Neva Die (Boom Bap) (Produced By Marco Polo)
08. Love Feat. Camp Lo
09. Let Da Horns Blow Feat. Walter Beasley (Produced By Pete Rock)
10. Da Beef Goes On Feat. Specialteamz (Jaysaun & Slaine)
11. Listen Feat. G-Dot & Born
12. Fight Feat. Chuck D Of Public Enemy (Produced By Vanderslice)

Cover by Joey-Zero