Coalmine Records Presents Unearthed (Mixed by DJ Revolution)

Coalmine Records Presents: Unearthed (Mixed by DJ Revolution)

Brooklyn-based indie label Coalmine Records celebrates their ten year anniversary with the release of their new LP, Unearthed. The album cover was designed by Mike Jones, who's done work for the likes of Mishka, Mad Decent, The Hundreds and many more. Creatively, a lot of work went into designing this cover. Head over to Coalmine Records' website for a detailed outlined on Unearthed's cover design process.

Unearthed is now available for purchase via iTunesFat Beats, and UGHH.

Unearthed UFO

In celebration of Coalmine Records' decennary run, the Brooklyn-based indie label is pleased to unearth their highly anticipated compilation LP, Unearthed. The album is currently available through all major digital retailers, and CD, as a double disc set which contains both a mixed version, arranged by DJ Revolution, in addition to an 'Untagged Deluxe Edition' which includes three bonus cuts. Unearthed, epitomizes our commitment to delivering quality Hip-Hop, equipped with a tracklist that serves as a who's who of today's independent Hip-Hop scene, packed with features from both veteran and burgeoning emcees such as Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, Large Professor, The Artifacts, Blu, Sean Price, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Big Noyd, Skillz, Guilty Simpson, Rah Digga, Maffew Ragazino, El Da Sensei and Fashawn, among others. Producers tapped include the Australian Aria Award Winning M-Phazes, Marco Polo, Ayatollah, Diamond D, Nottz, Khrysis, and more. Unearthed is now available for purchase via iTunes, Fat Beats, and UGHH. Can You Dig It?"

Coalmine Records Presents Unearthed Track List (w/ Time Codes)


01. DJ Revolution - Unearthed (Intro)
02. Pharoahe Monch - Get Down (prod. by M-Phazes): 1:52
03. Bang This (Interlude): 5:25
04. One Dae - Bang This (prod. by Marco Polo): 6:23
05. Revolution's House (Interlude): 10:35
06. Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap - Naturally Born (prod. by Ayatollah): 11:43
07. Blu (feat. MeLa Machinko) - Kiss The Sky (prod. by M-Phazes): 16:33
08. Royce da 5'9", Skillz & Diamond D - One for the Money (prod. by G-Squared): 20:02
09. El da Sensei - Show Stoppa (prod. by DJ Devastate): 23:55
10. Apathy & Celph Titled - School for Scoundrels (prod. by Ayatollah): 27:37
11. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. DJ Revolution) - On the Run: 30:29
12. Drop 'Em (Interlude): 34:12
13. The Rockness Monstah - Drop 'Em (prod. by BeanOne): 35:36
14. Rah Digga (feat. Fashwn & REKS) - Never Back Down (prod. by M-Phazes): 39:22
15. Torae - Real Talk (prod. by Young Cee): 44:53
16. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah) - I'm the City: 48:30
17. The Artifacts - Easter (prod. by Khrysis): 53:08
18. Land of the Crooks (Interlude): 56:01
19. Sean Price, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu - Land of the Crooks (prod. by M-Phazes): 57:28
20. Blu & Nottz (feat. Nitty Scott, MC) - Boyz II Men: 1:01:18
21. Most Confident (Interlude): 1:04:59
22. Create & Devastate (feat. Wildchild & MED) - Most Confident: 1:05:39

Cover by Mike Jones