Yo Gotti’s CMG Presents Chapter One (Mixtape)

Mixtape cover to CMG's 'Chapter One' mixtape feat. Yo Gotti

Wave Chapelle, Zed Zilla, Snootie Wild and Yo Gotti

Yo Gotti and the CMG roster, which consists of Wave Chapelle, Zed Zilla, Snootie Wild, are gearing up for their new ‘Chapter One’ mixtape, due May 22. Check out the sweet black and white cover above designed by Chaz Morgan. Doesn’t it remind you of Vibe’s infamous Death Row Records cover? Love it!

Download: 'CMG Presents Chapter One' (Mixtape)

Chapter One Track List
01. Talk 2 Em - Yo Gotti & Wave Chapelle [Prod. Non Stop]
02. Made Me - Snootie Wild (Feat K.Camp) [Prod. Big Fruit]
03. Yayo (Remix) - Snootie Wild (Feat. Fabolous, Jadakiss, French Montana & YG) [Prod. K. Figz]
04. Moment of Silence - Zed Zilla [Prod. DJ Swift]
05. Been Thru It All - Yo Gotti
06. Different Ways - Yo Gotti (Feat. Wave Chapelle) [Prod. Non Stop]
07. Like Me - Wave Chapelle [Prod. Coldway]
08. Stackin & Flippin It - Snootie Wild [Prod. TK]
09. No Kissing - Snootie Wild (Feat. Zed Zilla) [Prod. TK]
10. Want U 2 Kno - Snootie Wild [Prod. Quantum Sound]
11. Dot Com - Yo Gotti [Prod. Countdown Productions]
12. Realest - Zed Zilla
13. Mama Told Me - Zed Zilla (Feat Yo Gotti & Lil STL) [Prod. Terex Productions]
14. Wavy Baby - Wave Chapelle [Prod. Melvin Thomas]
15. Magic - Wave Chapelle [Prod. Supa Producer]
16. Lay It Down - Yo Gotti [Prod. Megaman]

Also, check out Yo Gotti’s ‘I Am’ album cover.

Death Row Records Vibe Cover

Death Row Records Vibe Cover