Brotha Lynch Hung — Mannibalector (Artwork)

Album cover for Brotha Lynch Hung's 'Mannibalector'

Brotha Lynch Hung is back to complete his dark trilogy with the release of Mannibalector, in stores February 5, 2013. The artwork ain't too shabby.

Track list
01. Newsflash (Skit)
02. Krocadil
03. Bacon N Eggs (Skit)
04. MDK feat. Trizz
05. Disappeared
06. Fucced Up (Skit)
07. Eating You feat. Wrekonize & Bernz
08. Tha Package feat. Yelawolf
09. Something About Susan feat. COS & Irv Da Phenom
10. The River (Skit)
11. Can I Have a Napkin?
12. Mask and Knife feat. Bleezo & G-Macc
13. Meat Cleaver
14. I Give Up
15. Instruments (Skit)
16. Stabbed feat. Tech N9ne & Hopsin
17. Body on the Floor
18. Have You Checked the Children? (Skit)
19. Sweeney Todd
20. Dead Bitch