Apollo Brown & Ras Kass – Blasphemy (Album Cover)

Apollo Brown & Ras Kass' Album Cover to 'Blasphemy'

Here's a look to Blasphemy, the new collaborative album between esteemed Mello Music Group producer Apollo Brown and rapper Ras Kass. Awesome album but i'm not sold on the cover. It's one of those "love it or hate it" covers. What do you think.

Apollo Brown & Ras Kass - Blasphemy Track List

01. Next Caller
02. How To Kill God
03. H2O (feat. Pharoahe Monch & Rakaa Iriscience)
04. Please Don't Let Me
05. Strawberry
06. Giraffe Pussy (feat. Royce The 5'9", Xzibit & Bishop Lamont)
07. Roses (feat. 4 Rax)
08. Deliver Us From Evil
09. Too Much of a Good Thing (feat. Larina)
10. Animal Sacrifice
11. Humble Pi
12. 48 Laws Pt. 1
13. Francine
14. Drink Irish (feat. Slaine, Sick Jacken & Sean Price)
15. Bon Voyage